KONTAKT

Wir würden gerne von Ihnen hören!

HNAT GMBH
Kunststoffverpackungen und Folien

Anton-Diettrichgasse 13
A-2325 Himberg bei Wien
Österreich

Tel: +43 (0) 2235 87766
Fax: +43 (0) 2235 87766-210
Mail: 
office@hnat.co.at
Web: www.hnat.co.at

Unsere Aussen­dienst­mitarbeiter:

NÖ Süd/Wien Süd:

Alexander Petr

Hr. Alexander Petr
Tel: 02235/87766-106

Mobil: 0664/530 71 28

a.petr@hnat.co.at

Burgenland/Steiermark/Kärnten/Osttirol:

empty

Hr. Manfred Schaberreiter
Tel: 02235/877 66 – 226

Mobil: 0664/160 52 82

m.schaberreiter@hnat.co.at

NÖ Nord/Wien Nord:

Patrick Hnat

Hr. Patrick Hnat
Tel: 02235/877 66 – 101

Mobil: 0664/88 41 41 20

p.hnat@hnat.co.at

Oberösterreich/Salzburg/Tirol/Vorarlberg:

Roman Schweighofer

Hr. Roman Schweighofer
Tel: 02235/87766-113

Mobil: 0664/1876524

r.schweighofer@hnat.co.at

Weitere Kontakte:

Geschäftsleitung:

Wolfgang Hnat

Hr. Wolfgang Hnat
Tel: 02235 87766 – 225

Mobil: 0664/51 13 649

@ w.hnat@hnat.co.at

Buchhaltung:

empty

Fr. Mag. Doris Hochholdinger
Tel: 02235 87766 – 218

@ d.hochholdinger@hnat.co.at

Schreiben Sie uns:

HerrFrau